Kontakty

jménotelefonemailmístnostoddělení
  Albert, Pavel, Mgr.541 646 119Pavel.Albert@mzk.cz4361.1.5
  Bartošová, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Bartosova@mzk.czS2.7.1
  Bašistová, Ilona541 646 149Ilona.Basistova@mzk.cz5172.4.1
  Bednář, Vít541 646 2072.1.1
  Běhanová, Michaela, Mgr.541 646 164Michaela.Behanova@mzk.cz5152.7
  Bruzlová, Alexandra541 646 236Alexandra.Bruzlova@mzk.czS1363.2.2
  Bugnerová, Marcela541 646 301Marcela.Bugnerova@mzk.czS1441.5.2
  Burda, Marek, Bc.541 646 129Marek.Burda@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Burešová jr., Jitka541 646 108Jitka.Buresova.jr@mzk.cz0191.1.1.1
  Cejpek, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 166Tomas.Cejpek@mzk.cz5253.1
  Cupák, Vlastimil541 646 193 / 194Vlastimil.Cupak@mzk.cz4292.2.1
  Černoušek, František541 646 290 (#9009)Frantisek.Cernousek@mzk.cz1141.7
  Černý, Jan, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 101Jan.Cerny@mzk.cz7191.1.1
  Čížkovská, Iveta541 646 231Iveta.Cizkovska@mzk.czS2.7.1
  Damborská, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 237Lenka.Damborska@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Dilhofová, Adéla, Mgr.541 646 126Adela.Dilhofova@mzk.cz7151.5.1
  Drabinová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 151Martina.Drabinova@mzk.cz1.3
  Dresslerová, Soňa, JUDr.541 646 147Sona.Dresslerova@mzk.cz7161.3
  Dřínovská, Dana541 646 2492.7
  Dufka, Jiří, Mgr.541 646 156 / 157Jiri.Dufka@mzk.cz4182.6
  Dvořáková, Jaroslava, Mgr.541 646 134Jaroslava.Dvorakova@mzk.cz4361.1.5
  Fajfera, Michael541 646 207Michael.Fajfera@mzk.cz452.1.1
  Farmačková, Šárka541 646 253SK2.1.2
  Fialová, Svatava541 646 122Svatava.Fialova@mzk.cz7252.1.2
  Fišáková, Taťána, Mgr.541 646 142Tatana.Fisakova@mzk.cz452.3
  Fukarová, Eva, Bc.541 646 320Eva.Fukarova@mzk.cz2291.6
  Glombová, Hana, Mgr.541 646 158Hana.Glombova@mzk.cz4162.6
  Goldová, Marcela541 646 136Marcela.Goldova@mzk.cz5182.4.1
  Gricová, Eunika541 646 199 (#9042)1.7
  Gritzová, Zdeňka541 646 199 (#9034)1251.7
  Grman, Maroš541 646 221Maros.Grman@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Guniš, Richard, Mgr.541 646 333Richard.Gunis@mzk.cz2301.6.5
  Gurková, Markéta, Bc.541 646 321Marketa.Gurkova@mzk.cz2291.6
  Hájková, Olga541 646 188Olga.Hajkova@mzk.cz2012.5
  Hanušová, Kateřina541 646  194Katerina.Hanusova@mzk.czSTUD HSS2.2.1
  Heilandová, Lucie, Mgr.541 646 158lucie.heilandova@mzk.cz4162.6
  Hermanová, Monika541 646 199 (#9005)1251.7
  Hodaňová, Marie541 646 207Marie.Hodanova@mzk.cz452.1.1
  Hönigová, Zuzana, DiS., Bc.541 646 1382.4.3
  Horáková, Hana541 646 250Hana.Horakova@mzk.czSK2.1.2
  Horáková, Iva541 646 137Iva.Horakova@mzk.cz6142.4.3
  Horáková, Jana541 646 162Jana.Horakova@mzk.cz6282.2.1
  Horalíková, Romana541 646 184Romana.Horalikova@mzk.cz2202.5
  Hořínková Kouřilová, Lenka, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 132Lenka.HorinkovaKourilova@mzk.cz6182.7
  Hovězáková, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Hovezakova@mzk.czS2.7.1
  Hruška, Zdeněk, Bc.541 646 246Zdenek.Hruska@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Chalupská, Dana, Mgr.541 646 116Dana.Chalupska@mzk.cz125A2.1.1
  Chlupová, Radka, Mgr.541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz2192.5
  Cholava, Aleš541 646 250SK2.1.2
  Chytková, Anna541 646 250SK2.1.2
  Indrák, Michal, Ph.D., MgA.541 646 240 (#9026)Michal.Indrak@mzk.czS1403.2
  Jančárová, Dagmar2.7
  Jančár, Rostislav, Ing. (#9025)Rostislav.Jancar@mzk.czS2.7
  Janečková, Martina541 646 1991251.7
  Janulíková, Hana, DiS.541 646 194Hana.Janulikova@mzk.czStudovna 4p2.2.1
  Jelínková, Věra, PhDr.541 646 130 (#9047)Vera.Jelinkova@mzk.cz6172.7
  Jiránová, Olga541 646 238Olga.Jiranova@mzk.czS1383.2.3
  Juda, Michal541 646 254Michal.Juda@mzk.czSK2.1.2
  Juránková, Kristýna, DiS.541 646 207Kristyna.Jurankova@mzk.cz462.1.1
  Kačerovská Kamešová, Ludmila541 646 171Ludmila.KacerovskaKamesova@mzk.cz7141.1.3
  Kadlec, Martin541 646 233Martin.Kadlec@mzk.cz3.2.2
  Kachlík, Přemysl541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.cz5232.1
  Kaplan, Vilém541 646 155Vilem.Kaplan@mzk.cz4192.6
  Kasimirová, Jana541 646 207Jana.Kasimirova@mzk.cz462.1.1
  Kašpárková, Lenka541 646 236Lenka.Kasparkova@mzk.czS1363.2.2
  Kašpárková, Veronika, PhDr.541 646 161Veronika.Kasparkova@mzk.cz5243.1
  Kazíková, Blanka, Ing.541 646 128Blanka.Kazikova@mzk.cz7251.2
  Klapalová, Lenka, DiS.541 646 132Lenka.Klapalova@mzk.cz6182.7
  Klocová, Andrea, Bc.541 646 201Andrea.Klocova@mzk.cz452.1.1
  Klos, Jan, Mgr.541 646 103Jan.Klos@mzk.cz5162.4.1
  Kmoníčková, Eva, PhDr.541 646 203Eva.Kmonickova@mzk.cz4302.2.1
  Kociánová, Radomíra541 646 175Radomira.Kocianova@mzk.cz1352.2.2
  Kolaříková, Lenka541 646 132Lenka.Kolarikova@mzk.cz6182.7
  Kotoučková ml., Kateřina541 646 199 (#9038)1.7
  Kotyzová, Kateřina541 646 238Katerina.Kotyzova@mzk.czS1383.2.3
  Kozlovský, Jiří541 646 166Jiri.Kozlovsky@mzk.cz5253.1
  Krátká, Jana, Ing.541 646 106Jana.Kratka@mzk.cz7231.2
  Krátká, Ludmila541 646 199 (#9036)Ludmila.Kratka@mzk.cz1251.7
  Kratochvílová, Monika, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 140Monika.Kratochvilova@mzk.cz7141.5.1
  Kravec, Martin, Bc.541 646 166Martin.Kravec@mzk.cz5253.1
  Kremláček, Jakub, Bc.541 646 129Jakub.Kremlacek@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Krištof, Tomáš541 646 301Tomas.Kristof@mzk.czS1441.5.2
  Kroupa, Miroslav, Dr. Ing.541 646 162Miroslav.Kroupa@mzk.cz6282.2.1
  Krutská, Markéta541 646 194Stud. 6P2.2.1
  Křivová, Petra, Mgr.541 646 152Petra.Krivova@mzk.cz4162.4.2
  Kubíček, Tomáš, Ph.D., prof. PhDr.541 646 101Tomas.Kubicek@mzk.cz7201
  Kundeliusová, Eva541 646 199 (#9042)1.7
  Kurfürstová, Jana541 646 239Jana.Kurfurstova@mzk.cz5243.1
  Lidmila, Jan, Mgr.541 646 125Jan.Lidmila@mzk.cz1.5.1
  Lipovský, Tomáš541 646 238Tomas.Lipovsky@mzk.cz453.2.3
  Macháčková, Lenka541 646 207Lenka.Machackova@mzk.cz452.1.1
  Macháčková, Romana, Mgr. Ing.541 646 133Romana.Machackova@mzk.cz4361.1.5
  Machátová, Martina, PhDr.541 646 170Martina.Machatova@mzk.cz2172.2.1
  Machková, Zdenka541 646 301Zdenka.Machkova@mzk.czS1441.5.2
  Machová, Jitka, Mgr.541 646 156Jitka.Machova@mzk.cz4182.6
  Maierová, Ludmila541 646 251sklad 1P2.1.2
  Malíková, Marie541 646 108 / 199Marie.Malikova@mzk.czSK1.1.1.1
  Manoušková, Mária541 646 175Maria.Manouskova@mzk.cz1352.2.2
  Mátl, Roman, Ing.541 646 145 (#9046)Roman.Matl@mzk.cz4371.1.4
  Mazálková, Jana541 646 163Jana.Mazalkova@mzk.cz6202.7
  Méndezová, Adriana541 646 195Adriana.Mendezova@mzk.cz125A3.2.3
  Mikulášek, Josef, Mgr.541 646 146Josef.Mikulasek@mzk.cz5222.4.2
  Mitášová, Eva541 646 112Eva.Mitasova@mzk.cz7271.1.2
  Moravčíková, Veronika541 646 259Veronika.Moravcikova@mzk.cz3.2.4
  Müllerová, Dagmar541 646 256Dagmar.Mullerova@mzk.czSK2.1.2
  Müllerová, Lenka541 646 122Lenka.Mullerova@mzk.cz7231.2
  Mynářová, Věra, Ing.541 646 226 (#9031)Vera.Mynarova@mzk.cz3181.4
  Myslivcová, Marta541 646 256Marta.Myslivcova@mzk.czSK2.1.2
  Nedělková, Martina541 646 206Martina.Nedelkova@mzk.cz452.1.1
  Nejezchlebová, Jana, Mgr.541 646 126Jana.Nejezchlebova@mzk.cz7151.5.1
  Němec, Pavel, Bc.541 646 225 (#9040)Pavel.Nemec@mzk.cz3211.4
  Nováková, Kateřina541 646 196Studovna 6p2.2.1
  Ondračková, Jana, Dis., Bc.541 646 207Jana.Ondrackova@mzk.cz1252.1.1
  Orlová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 203Martina.Orlova@mzk.cz4302.2.1
  Ostraha budovy, (#9032)
  Otrubová, Anna541 646 183Anna.Otrubova@mzk.cz2152.5
  Pacek, Miloš, Mgr.Milos.Pacek@mzk.czkatalog 6P3.2.3
  Palánová, Milena541 646 253SK2.1.2
  Panov, Sergey541 646 166Sergey.Panov@mzk.cz5253.1
  Paulusová, Alena, Bc.541 646 239Alena.Paulusova@mzk.cz5243.1
  Pavelková, Jindra, PhDr.541 646 223Jindra.Pavelkova@mzk.cz7181
  Pohanková, Ludmila, Mgr.541 646 150Ludmila.Pohankova@mzk.cz5262.3
  Popelka, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 246Tomas.Popelka@mzk.cz5153.2.1
  Prachař, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 229 (#9004)Tomas.Prachar@mzk.cz3181.4
  Primová, Dagmar541 646 132 (#9029)Dagmar.Primova@mzk.cz6182.7
  Skůpová, Olga, Mgr.774 952 669Olga.Prokopova@mzk.cz2.3.1
  Přikrylová, Eva517 367 641DEP2.5
  Rančáková, Michaela541 646 246Michaela.Rancakova@mzk.czS1363.2.2
  Rejdová, Veronika541 646 159Veronika.Rejdova@mzk.cz4173.2.2
  Richtrová, Eva, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 159Eva.Richtrova@mzk.cz4172.6
  Rolencová, Marta541 646 234šatna1.7
  Rosecký, Václav, Mgr.541 646 239 (#9063)Vaclav.Rosecky@mzk.cz5243.1
  Rumánek, Martin, Bc.541 646 221Martin.Rumanek@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Růžičková, Ivana, PhDr.541 646 152Ivana.Ruzickova@mzk.cz5222.4.2
  Ryška, Pavel2.1.2
  Ryška, Svatopluk, Mgr.541 646 235Svatopluk.Ryska@mzk.czS2.6
  Sapáková, Blanka, RNDr.541 646 238Blanka.Sapakova@mzk.czS1383.2.3
  Sečík, Daniel, Bc.541 646 129Daniel.Secik@mzk.cz5233.2.1
  Sedláček, Petr, Bc.541 646 189Petr.Sedlacek@mzk.cz2072.5
  Schmidtová, Eva541 646 211Eva.Schmidtova@mzk.cz5222.7.1
  Sládková, Anna541 646 136Anna.Sladkova@mzk.cz5182.4.1
  Slezáková, Drahomíra541 646 2341.7
  Smolová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 158Martina.Smolova@mzk.cz4162.6
  Smrž, Jiří, Ing.541 646 117 (#9027)Jiri.Smrz@mzk.cz1141.7
  Soldánová, Daniela, Ing.541 646 109Daniela.Soldanova@mzk.cz7251.2
  Stodolová, Tereza, Mgr.541 646 151Tereza.Stodolova@mzk.cz7141.3
  Suková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 136Petra.Sukova@mzk.cz5182.4.1
  Svobodová, Alena541 646 149Alena.Svobodova@mzk.cz5172.4.1
  Svobodová, Michaela541 646 175Michaela.Svobodova@mzk.cz1352.2.2
  Svobodová, Zdenka541 646 132Zdenka.Svobodova@mzk.cz6182.7
  Szabová, Marcela541 646 143Marcela.Szabova@mzk.cz5202.3
  Šabík, Matúš, Ing.541 646 166Matus.Sabik@mzk.cz5253.1
  Šerá, Monika541 646 210 (#9012)Monika.Sera@mzk.cz4292.2.1
  Šerý, Petr541 646 231Petr.Sery@mzk.czS2.7.1
  Šesták, Jakub, Bc.541 646 166Jakub.Sestak@mzk.cz5253.1
  Ševčíková, Božena541 646 250SK2.1.2
  Šimková, Alena541 646 1991.7
  Šimková, Jana, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 321Jana.Simkova@mzk.cz1.6
  Šinclová, Soňa, PhDr.541 646 101Sona.Sinclova@mzk.cz7191.1.1
  Škop, Michal, Mgr.541 646 160Michal.Skop@mzk.cz6292.2
  Šrámková, Ivanka541 646 184Ivana.Sramkova@mzk.cz2202.5
  Šrámková, Zlata541 646 182Zlata.Sramkova@mzk.cz2292.5
  Štemberková, Miluše541 646 143Miluse.Stemberkova@mzk.cz5202.3
  Štencl, Jiří, Bc.541 646 228 (#9006)Jiri.Stencl@mzk.cz3211.4
  Štěpánková, Milena541 646 183Milena.Stepankova@mzk.cz2152.5
  Tauwinklová, Eva, Mgr.541 646 135Eva.Tauwinklova@mzk.cz5192.4
  Ťažká, Adéla, Mgr.541 646 169Adela.Tazka@mzk.cz5.2
  Tichá, Anna541 646 182Anna.Ticha@mzk.cz2182.5
  Tichý, Vlastimil, Mgr.541 646 164Vlastimil.Tichy@mzk.cz5152.2.1
  Todorov, Vladan541 646 199 (#9023)1.7
  Trávníčková, Ivana541 646 184Ivana.Travnickova@mzk.cz2202.5
  Trojanová, Martina541 646 182Martina.Trojanova@mzk.cz2182.5
  Trusíková, Vladimíra541 646 142Vladimira.Trusikova@mzk.cz5202.3
  Turek, Radovan541 646 186Radovan.Turek@mzk.cz2172.5
  Turňa, Juraj541 646 2072.1.1
  Urban, Petr541 646 176 (#9028)Petr.Urban@mzk.cz3171.2
  Vašíček, David, Mgr.541 646 219 (#9062)David.Vasicek@mzk.cz3191.4
  Vávra, Jan541 646 196Studovna 6p2.2.1
  Veinhauerová, Martina541 646 207Martina.Veinhauerova@mzk.cz452.1.1
  Veselá, Hana541 646 211Hana.Vesela@mzk.cz462.7.1
  Veselá, Irena, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 164Irena.Vesela@mzk.cz5152.2.1
  Veterníková, Helena541 646 131Helena.Veternikova@mzk.cz6162.7
  Vitikáčová, Lenka, DiS., Mgr.,541 646 129Lenka.Vitikacova@mzk.cz5253.1.6
  Vlček, Pavel541 646 233Pavel.Vlcek@mzk.czS1363.2.2
  Vodáková, Dominika2.4.3
  Vraspírová, Jaromíra541 646 2532.1.2
  Vrbková, Iva, Bc.541 646 121Iva.Vrbkova@mzk.cz7241.2
  Vrbová, Eliška, Mgr.541 646 152Eliska.Vrbova@mzk.cz5222.4.2
  Vřeská, Helena541 646 321Helena.Vreska@mzk.cz2291.6
  Vykoupilová, Irena, Mgr.541 646 168 (#9055)Irena.Vykoupilova@mzk.cz3152.2.1
  Vymazalová, Věra541 646 250Vera.Vymazalova@mzk.czSKLADY2.1.2
  Walterová, Marcela, Bc.541 646 120Marcela.Walterova@mzk.cz7261.2
  Zadražilová, Iva, PhDr.541 646 239Iva.Zadrazilova@mzk.cz5243.1
  Zemanová, Martina541 646 195Martina.Zemanova@mzk.cz125A3.2.3
  Zoufala, Kamila541 646 1382.4.3
  Žabička, Petr, Ing.541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz7161.1.4
  Žabičková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 161 (#9021)Petra.Zabickova@mzk.cz5241.4
  Žvátora, František541 646 2341.7