Kontakty

jménotelefonemailmístnostoddělení
Albert, Pavel, Mgr.541 646 119Pavel.Albert@mzk.cz4361.1.5
Bartošová, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Bartosova@mzk.czS2.7.1
Bašistová, Ilona541 646 149Ilona.Basistova@mzk.cz5172.4.1
Běhanová, Michaela, Mgr.541 646 164Michaela.Behanova@mzk.cz5152.7
Běláková, Kateřina2.4.3
Bíšková, Jarmila, Mgr.541 646 151Jarmila.Biskova@mzk.cz7141.3
Bruzlová, Alexandra541 646 236Alexandra.Bruzlova@mzk.czS1363.2.2
Buddeus, Ondřej, Mgr.770 125 411Ondrej.Buddeus@czechlit.czČLC Praha4
Bugnerová, Marcela541 646 301Marcela.Bugnerova@mzk.czS1441.5.2
Burešová jr., Jitka541 646 108Jitka.Buresova.jr@mzk.cz0191.1.1.1
But, Andrii541 646 166Andrii.But@mzk.cz5253.1
Cejpek, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 166Tomas.Cejpek@mzk.cz5253.1
Coling, Jack Robert, Bc.770 134 755Jack.Coling@czechlit.czČLC Praha4
Cupák, Vlastimil541 646 193 / 194Vlastimil.Cupak@mzk.cz4292.2.1
Černoušek, František541 646 290 (#9009)Frantisek.Cernousek@mzk.cz1141.7
Čížkovská, Iveta541 646 231Iveta.Cizkovska@mzk.czS2.7.1
Damborská, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 237Lenka.Damborska@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Dilhofová, Adéla, Mgr.541 646 126Adela.Dilhofova@mzk.cz7151.5.1
Doležel, Aleš, Ing.541 646 165Ales.Dolezel@mzk.cz4151.5.1
Doněk, Ondřej541 646 166Ondrej.Donek@mzk.cz5253.1
Dresslerová, Soňa, JUDr.541 646 147Sona.Dresslerova@mzk.cz7161.3
Dřínovská, Dana541 646 2492.7
Dufka, Jiří, Mgr.541 646 156 / 157Jiri.Dufka@mzk.cz4182.6
Dvořáková, Jaroslava, Mgr.541 646 134Jaroslava.Dvorakova@mzk.cz4361.1.5
Ermak, Aleksei541 646 129Aleksei.Ermak@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Fajfera, Michael541 646 207Michael.Fajfera@mzk.cz452.1.1
Farmačková, Šárka541 646 253SK2.1.2
Fialová, Svatava541 646 122Svatava.Fialova@mzk.cz7252.1.2
Fišáková, Taťána, Mgr.541 646 152Tatana.Fisakova@mzk.cz5222.4.2
Franckevič, Petr541 646 257SKLADY2.1.2
Fukarová, Eva, Bc.541 646 320Eva.Fukarova@mzk.cz2291.6
Glombová, Hana, Mgr.541 646 158Hana.Glombova@mzk.cz4162.6
Goldová, Marcela541 646 136Marcela.Goldova@mzk.cz5182.4.1
Gritzová, Zdeňka541 646 199 (#9034)1251.7
Grman, Maroš, Bc.541 646 221Maros.Grman@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Guniš, Richard, Mgr.541 646 333Richard.Gunis@mzk.cz2301.6.5
Hájková, Olga541 646 188Olga.Hajkova@mzk.cz2012.5
Heilandová, Lucie, Mgr.541 646 158lucie.heilandova@mzk.cz4162.6
Hermanová, Monika541 646 199 (#9005)1251.7
Hodaňová, Marie541 646 207Marie.Hodanova@mzk.cz452.1.1
Hönigová, Zuzana, DiS., Bc.541 646 1382.4.3
Horáková, Iva541 646 137Iva.Horakova@mzk.cz6142.4.3
Horáková, Jana541 646 162Jana.Horakova@mzk.cz6282.2.1
Horalíková, Romana541 646 184Romana.Horalikova@mzk.cz2202.5
Hořínková Kouřilová, Lenka, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 132Lenka.HorinkovaKourilova@mzk.cz6182.7
Hošková, Kateřina, Mgr.541 646 126Katerina.Hoskova@mzk.cz7151.5.1
Hovězáková, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Hovezakova@mzk.czS2.7.1
Hrabalová, Květoslava541 646 199 (#9043)1251.7
Hrubá Ciglerová, Anežka, MgA.770 134 755Anezka.Ciglerova@czechlit.czČLC Praha4
Hruška, Zdeněk, Mgr.541 646 246Zdenek.Hruska@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Chalupská, Dana, Mgr.541 646 116Dana.Chalupska@mzk.cz125A2.1.1
Chlupová, Radka, MBA, Mgr.541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz2192.5
Chmelařová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 223Martina.Chmelarova@mzk.cz7181.3
Chodějovská, Eva, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 227Eva.Chodejovska@mzk.czHO3.2.3
Cholava, Aleš541 646 250SK2.1.2
Chytková, Anna541 646 250SK2.1.2
Indrák, Michal, Ph.D., MgA.541 646 240 (#9026)Michal.Indrak@mzk.czS1403.2
Inhliziian, Bohdan541 646 166Bohdan.Inhliziian@mzk.cz5253.1
Jančárová, Dagmar2.7
Jančár, Rostislav, Ing. (#9025)Rostislav.Jancar@mzk.czS2.7
Janečková, Martina541 646 199 (#9038)1251.7
Jelínková, Věra, PhDr.541 646 130 (#9047)Vera.Jelinkova@mzk.cz6172.7
Jiránová, Olga541 646 238Olga.Jiranova@mzk.czS1383.2.3
Juda, Michal541 646 254Michal.Juda@mzk.czSK2.1.2
Juránková, Kristýna, DiS.541 646 206Kristyna.Jurankova@mzk.cz462.1.1
Kačerovská Kamešová, Ludmila541 646 171Ludmila.KacerovskaKamesova@mzk.cz7141.1.3
Kadlec, Martin541 646 233Martin.Kadlec@mzk.cz3.2.2
Kachlík, Přemysl541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.cz5232.1
Kalčíková, Renata541 646 143Renata.Kalcikova@mzk.cz5202.3
Kaplan, Vilém541 646 155Vilem.Kaplan@mzk.cz4192.6
Karkaš, Michal541 646 196Stud. 6P2.2.1
Kasimirová, Jana541 646 207Jana.Kasimirova@mzk.cz462.1.1
Kašpárková, Lenka541 646 236Lenka.Kasparkova@mzk.czS1363.2.2
Kašpárková, Veronika, PhDr.541 646 161Veronika.Kasparkova@mzk.cz5243.1
Kazíková, Blanka, Ing.541 646 128Blanka.Kazikova@mzk.cz7251.2
Klapalová, Lenka, DiS.541 646 132Lenka.Klapalova@mzk.cz6182.7
Klocová, Andrea, Bc.541 646 201Andrea.Klocova@mzk.cz452.1.1
Klos, Jan, Mgr.541 646 103Jan.Klos@mzk.cz5162.4.1
Kmoníčková, Eva, PhDr.541 646 203Eva.Kmonickova@mzk.cz4302.2.1
Kociánová, Radomíra541 646 175Radomira.Kocianova@mzk.cz1352.2.2
Kolaříková, Lenka541 646 132Lenka.Kolarikova@mzk.cz6182.7
Kotyzová, Kateřina541 646 238Katerina.Kotyzova@mzk.czS1383.2.3
Kozlovský, Jiří541 646 166Jiri.Kozlovsky@mzk.cz5253.1
Krafl, Martin, Ing.Martin.Krafl@mzk.czHO1.1.1
Krátká, Jana, Ing.541 646 106Jana.Kratka@mzk.cz7231.2
Krátká, Ludmila541 646 199 (#9036)Ludmila.Kratka@mzk.cz1251.7
Kratochvílová, Monika, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 140Monika.Kratochvilova@mzk.cz7141.5.1
Kravec, Martin, Bc.Martin.Kravec@mzk.cz5253.1
Kremláček, Jakub, Bc.541 646 221Jakub.Kremlacek@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Krištof, Tomáš541 646 301Tomas.Kristof@mzk.czS1441.5.2
Kroupa, Miroslav, Dr. Ing.541 646 162Miroslav.Kroupa@mzk.cz6282.2.1
Krtková, Šárka, M.A.770 134 755Sarka.Krtkova@czechlit.czČLC Praha4
Krutská, Markéta541 646 194Stud. 6P2.2.1
Kubíček, Tomáš, Ph.D., prof. PhDr.541 646 101Tomas.Kubicek@mzk.cz7201
Kundeliusová, Eva541 646 199 (#9045)1.7
Kurfürstová, Jana541 646 239Jana.Kurfurstova@mzk.cz5243.1
Langová, Simona541 646 250Sklad přízemí2.1.2
Lidmila, Jan, Mgr.541 646 125Jan.Lidmila@mzk.cz1.5.1
Lipovský, Tomáš541 646 238Tomas.Lipovsky@mzk.cz453.2.3
Macková, Michaela, Mgr. MgA.541 646 101Michaela.Mackova@mzk.cz1.1.1
Macháčková, Lenka541 646 207Lenka.Machackova@mzk.cz452.1.1
Macháčková, Romana, Mgr. Ing.541 646 133Romana.Machackova@mzk.cz4361.1.5
Machátová, Martina, PhDr.541 646 170Martina.Machatova@mzk.cz2172.2.1
Machková, Zdenka541 646 301Zdenka.Machkova@mzk.czS1441.5.2
Machová, Jitka, Mgr.541 646 156Jitka.Machova@mzk.cz4182.6
Malíková, Marie541 646 108Marie.Malikova@mzk.czSK1.1.1.1
Manoušková, Mária541 646 175Maria.Manouskova@mzk.cz1352.2.2
Mátl, Roman, Ing.541 646 145 (#9046)Roman.Matl@mzk.cz4371.1.4
Mazálková, Jana541 646 163Jana.Mazalkova@mzk.cz6202.7
Méndezová, Adriana541 646 195Adriana.Mendezova@mzk.cz125A3.2.3
Mikulášek, Josef, Mgr.541 646 146Josef.Mikulasek@mzk.cz5222.4.2
Mirová, Erika, Bc.541 646 195Erika.Mirova@mzk.cz125A3.2.1
Mitášová, Eva541 646 112Eva.Mitasova@mzk.cz7271.1.2
Moravčíková, Veronika541 646 259Veronika.Moravcikova@mzk.cz3.2.4
Müllerová, Dagmar541 646 256Dagmar.Mullerova@mzk.czSK2.1.2
Müllerová, Lenka541 646 122Lenka.Mullerova@mzk.cz7231.2
Mynářová, Věra, Ing.541 646 226 (#9031)Vera.Mynarova@mzk.cz3181.4
Nedělková, Martina541 646 206Martina.Nedelkova@mzk.cz452.1.1
Nejezchlebová, Jana, Mgr.541 646 126Jana.Nejezchlebova@mzk.cz7151.5.1
Němec, Pavel, Bc.541 646 225 (#9040)Pavel.Nemec@mzk.cz3211.4
Nováček, Zdeněk541 646 166Zdenek.Novacek@mzk.cz5253.1
Nykl, Miroslav541 646 1632.7
Ondračková, Jana, Dis., Bc.541 646 207Jana.Ondrackova@mzk.cz1252.1.1
Orlová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 203Martina.Orlova@mzk.cz4302.2.1
Ostraha budovy, (#9032)
Otrubová, Anna541 646 183Anna.Otrubova@mzk.cz2152.5
Pacek, Miloš, Mgr.541 646 227Milos.Pacek@mzk.czkatalog 6P3.2.3
Paulusová, Alena, Bc.541 646 239Alena.Paulusova@mzk.cz5243.1
Pavelková, Jindra, PhDr.541 646 223Jindra.Pavelkova@mzk.cz7181
Pavésková, Renata541 646 250Renata.Paveskova@mzk.cz2.1.2
Podškubková, Tereza, Mgr.541 646 321Tereza.Podskubkova@mzk.cz2291.6
Pohanková, Ludmila, Mgr.541 646 150Ludmila.Pohankova@mzk.cz5262.3
Prachař, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 229 (#9004)Tomas.Prachar@mzk.cz3181.4
Primová, Dagmar541 646 132 (#9029)Dagmar.Primova@mzk.cz6182.7
Skůpová, Olga, Mgr.774 952 669Olga.Prokopova@mzk.cz2.3.1
Přikrylová, Eva517 367 641DEP2.5
Rančáková, Michaela541 646 246Michaela.Rancakova@mzk.czS1363.2.2
Rejdová, Veronika541 646 159Veronika.Rejdova@mzk.cz4173.2.2
Richtrová, Eva, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 159Eva.Richtrova@mzk.cz4172.6
Rolencová, Marta541 646 234šatna1.7
Rosecký, Václav, Mgr.541 646 239 (#9063)Vaclav.Rosecky@mzk.cz5243.1
Rumánek, Martin, Bc.541 646 221Martin.Rumanek@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Růžičková, Ivana, PhDr.541 646 152Ivana.Ruzickova@mzk.cz5222.4.2
Ryška, Pavel2.1.2
Ryška, Svatopluk, Mgr.541 646 235Svatopluk.Ryska@mzk.czS2.6
Sapáková, Blanka, RNDr.541 646 238Blanka.Sapakova@mzk.czS1383.2.3
Sarančuk, Nikola541 646 3011.5.2
Sečík, Daniel, Bc.541 646 129Daniel.Secik@mzk.cz5233.2.1
Sedláček, Petr, Bc.541 646 189Petr.Sedlacek@mzk.cz2072.5
Schmidtová, Eva541 646 211Eva.Schmidtova@mzk.cz5222.7.1
Skopalová, Věra541 646 2341.7
Sládková, Anna541 646 136Anna.Sladkova@mzk.cz5182.4.1
Slezáková, Drahomíra541 646 2341.7
Smolová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 158Martina.Smolova@mzk.cz4162.6
Smrž, Jiří, Ing.541 646 117 (#9027)Jiri.Smrz@mzk.cz1141.7
Srbová, Pavla, Ing.541 646 109Pavla.Srbova@mzk.cz7251.2
Suková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 136Petra.Sukova@mzk.cz5182.4.1
Svobodová, Alena541 646 149Alena.Svobodova@mzk.cz5172.4.1
Svobodová, Michaela541 646 175Michaela.Svobodova@mzk.cz1352.2.2
Svobodová, Zdenka541 646 132Zdenka.Svobodova@mzk.cz6182.7
Szabová, Marcela541 646 143Marcela.Szabova@mzk.cz5202.3
Šerá, Monika541 646 210 (#9012)Monika.Sera@mzk.cz4292.2.1
Šerý, Petr541 646 231Petr.Sery@mzk.czS2.7.1
Ševčíková, Božena541 646 250SK2.1.2
Šikula, Petr, Mgr.Petr.Sikula@mzk.cz3211.4
Šimková, Alena541 646 199 (#9059)1.7
Šimková, Jana, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 321Jana.Simkova@mzk.cz1.6
Šinclová, Soňa, PhDr.541 646 247Sona.Sinclova@mzk.cz7191.1
Škop, Michal, Mgr.541 646 160Michal.Skop@mzk.cz6292.2
Šrámková, Ivanka541 646 184Ivana.Sramkova@mzk.cz2202.5
Šrámková, Zlata541 646 182Zlata.Sramkova@mzk.cz2292.5
Štemberková, Miluše541 646 143Miluse.Stemberkova@mzk.cz5202.3
Štencl, Jiří, Bc.541 646 228 (#9006)Jiri.Stencl@mzk.cz3211.4
Štěpánková, Milena541 646 183Milena.Stepankova@mzk.cz2152.5
Tauwinklová, Eva, Mgr.541 646 135Eva.Tauwinklova@mzk.cz5192.4
Ťažká, Adéla, Mgr.541 646 169Adela.Tazka@mzk.cz5.2
Tichá, Anna541 646 182Anna.Ticha@mzk.cz2182.5
Tichý, Vlastimil, Mgr.541 646 164Vlastimil.Tichy@mzk.cz5152.2.1
Todorov, Vladan541 646 199 (#9023)1.7
Trávníčková, Ivana541 646 184Ivana.Travnickova@mzk.cz2202.5
Trojanová, Martina541 646 182Martina.Trojanova@mzk.cz2182.5
Trusíková, Vladimíra541 646 142Vladimira.Trusikova@mzk.cz5202.3
Turek, Radovan541 646 186Radovan.Turek@mzk.cz2172.5
Ugwitz, Pavel, Bc.541 646 166Pavel.Ugwitz@mzk.cz5253.1
Urban, Petr541 646 176 (#9028)Petr.Urban@mzk.cz3171.2
Vaňková, Martina541 646 195Martina.Vankova@mzk.cz125A3.2.3
Vaňková, Tereza541 646 3011.5.2
Vašíček, David, Mgr.541 646 219 (#9062)David.Vasicek@mzk.cz3191.4
Vávra, Jan541 646 196Studovna 6p2.2.1
Vavříčková, Pavla541 646 194Stud. 4P2.2.1
Veinhauerová, Martina541 646 207Martina.Veinhauerova@mzk.cz452.1.1
Veselá, Hana541 646 211Hana.Vesela@mzk.cz462.7.1
Veselá, Irena, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 164Irena.Vesela@mzk.cz5152.2.1
Veterníková, Helena541 646 131Helena.Veternikova@mzk.cz6162.7
Vitikáčová, Lenka, DiS., Mgr.,541 646 129Lenka.Vitikacova@mzk.cz5253.1.6
Vlček, Pavel541 646 233Pavel.Vlcek@mzk.czS1363.2.2
Vodáková, Dominika2.4.3
Volfová, Šárka541 646 250Sarka.Volfova@mzk.czSklad 02.1.2
Vrbková, Iva, Bc.541 646 121Iva.Vrbkova@mzk.cz7241.2
Vrbová, Eliška, Mgr.541 646 152Eliska.Vrbova@mzk.cz5222.4.2
Vřeská, Helena541 646 321Helena.Vreska@mzk.cz2291.6
Vybíralová, Sára, Mgr.770 134 755Sara.Vybiralova@czechlit.cz4
Vykoupilová, Irena, Mgr.541 646 168 (#9055)Irena.Vykoupilova@mzk.cz3152.2.1
Vymazalová, Jana541 646 207Jana.Vymazalova@mzk.cz1252.1.1
Vymazalová, Věra541 646 250Vera.Vymazalova@mzk.czSKLADY2.1.2
Walterová, Marcela, Bc.541 646 120Marcela.Walterova@mzk.cz7261.2
Zadražilová, Iva, PhDr.541 646 239Iva.Zadrazilova@mzk.cz5243.1
Zemanová, Martina541 646 195Martina.Zemanova@mzk.cz125A3.2.3
Zikuška, Jan, Mgr.541 646 239Jan.Zikuska@mzk.cz5243.1
Zmrzlíková, Alžběta, PhDr.770 134 755Alzbeta.Zmrzlikova@czechlit.czČLC Praha4
Žabička, Petr, Ing.541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz7161.1.4
Žabičková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 161 (#9021)Petra.Zabickova@mzk.cz5241.4
Žvátora, František541 646 2341.7