Kontakty

jménotelefonemailmístnostoddělení
Bartoňová, Martina, Ing.541 646 270Martina.Bartonova@mzk.cz715I.1.3
Bartoš, Martin541 646 219 (#9039)Martin.Bartos@mzk.cz319I.4
Bartošová, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Bartosova@mzk.czSII.7.1
Bártová, Kateřina, Mgr.541 646 260Katerina.Bartova@mzk.cz714I.1.5
Bašistová, Ilona541 646 149Ilona.Basistova@mzk.cz517II.4.1
Böhmová, Věra, Mgr.541 646 133Vera.Bohmova@mzk.czI.1.4
Bruzlová, Alexandra541 646 236Alexandra.Bruzlova@mzk.czS136III.2.1
Březáček, Ivan, Ing.541 646 117, 775 018 465Ivan.Brezacek@mzk.czI.7
Bugnerová, Marcela541 646 302Marcela.Bugnerova@mzk.czH113I.5.2
Burešová, Jitka541 646 108Jitka.Buresova.jr@mzk.cz019I.1.1
Cejpek, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 239Tomas.Cejpek@mzk.czH111III.3
Cupák, Vlastimil541 646 194Vlastimil.Cupak@mzk.cz429II.2.1
Čechová, Eva541 646 334Eva.Cechova@mzk.cz524I.1
Čech, Rostislav, Ing.541 646 104Rostislav.Cech@mzk.cz713I.1
Čermáková, Arevik541 646 250Arevik.Cermakova@mzk.czSklad přízemíII.1.2
Čičváková, Michala, Mgr.770 171 450Michala.Cicvakova@czechlit.czIV
Čížkovská, Iveta541 646 231Iveta.Cizkovska@mzk.czSII.7.1
Daněk, Pavel541 646 117 (#9051)Pavel.Danek@mzk.cz114I.7
Dohňanský, Tadeáš, Mgr.770 134 755Tadeas.Dohnansky@czechlit.czIV
Dokoupilová, Pavla541 646 253Pava.Dokoupilova@mzk.czSklad 3PII.1.2
Doležalová, Veronika, Mgr.541 646 136Veronika.Dolezalova@mzk.cz518II.4.1
Dostálová, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 165, 777 459 119Lenka.Dostalova@mzk.cz415I.5.1
Drdáková, Andrea, Mgr.541 646 112Andrea.Drdakova@mzk.cz727I.1
Dresslerová, Soňa, JUDr.541 646 147Sona.Dresslerova@mzk.czI.1
Drozda, Martin, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 243Martin.Drozda@mzk.cz419II.6
Dufka, Jiří, Mgr.541 646 158Jiri.Dufka@mzk.cz417II.6
Dufková, Kristýna541 646 236Kristyna.Dufkova@mzk.czS136III.2.1
Duchová, Kateřina, Mgr. et BcA.541 646 235Katerina.Duchova@mzk.czS142II.6
Dvořáčková, Iveta541 646 112 (#9006)Iveta.Dvorackova@mzk.cz727I.1
Dvořáková, Martina, Mgr.541 646 103Martina.Dvorakova@mzk.cz640III.1
Ermak, Aleksei, Bc.Aleksei.Ermak@mzk.czHOIII.4
Farmačka, Zdeněk541 646 182Zdenek.Farmacka@mzk.cz218II.5
Farmačková, Šárka541 646 251Sklad 1PII.1.2
Farsová, Sabina541 646 166Sabina.Farsova@mzk.czH114III.3
Fišáková, Taťána, Mgr.541 646 146Tatana.Fisakova@mzk.cz522II.4.2
Földvári, Magdalena541 646 192Magdalena.Foldvari@mzk.czS144III.2
Franková, Jana, Ph.D., Mgr.Jana.Frankova@mzk.czII.2.3
Fukarová, Eva, Bc.541 646 320Eva.Fukarova@mzk.cz229I.6
Glombová, Hana, Mgr.Hana.Glombova@mzk.cz4162
Götzová, Petra541 646 109Petra.Gotzova@mzk.cz725I.2
Grůzová, Anna, Ph.D., Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 243Anna.Gruzova@mzk.cz419II.6
Guniš, Richard, Mgr.541 646 333Richard.Gunis@mzk.cz230I.6
Hájková, Jana, Mgr.541 646 260Jana.Hajkova@mzk.cz714I.1.5
Hájková, Olga541 646 188Olga.Hajkova@mzk.cz201II.5
Hájková, Vendula541 646 207Vendula.Hajkova@mzk.czpůjčovnaII.1.1
Haničincová, Hana, BcA.541 646 119Hana.Hanicincova@mzk.cz637I.1.2
Hapala, Viktor, Bc.541 646 307Viktor.Hapala@mzk.cz307III.2
Hlaváček, René, Ing.541 646 129Rene.Hlavacek@mzk.cz638III.1
Hollmann, Zuzana541 646 199125I.7
Horáková, Iva541 646 137Iva.Horakova@mzk.cz525II.4.3
Horáková, Jana541 646 132Jana.Horakova@mzk.cz618II.7
Horalíková, Romana541 646 184Romana.Horalikova@mzk.cz220II.5
Hořínková Kouřilová, Lenka, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 131Lenka.HorinkovaKourilova@mzk.cz616II.7
Hrabalová, Květoslava541 646 199 (#9043)125I.7
Chalupská, Dana, Mgr.541 646 116Dana.Chalupska@mzk.cz125AII.1.1
Chlupová, Radka, MBA, Mgr.541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz219II.5
Chmelařová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 223Martina.Chmelarova@mzk.cz718I.2
Chodějovská, Eva, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 266Eva.Chodejovska@mzk.cz416II.6
Cholava, Aleš541 646 250SKII.1.2
Chromková, Kateřina, Mgr.770 134 755Katerina.Chromkova@czechlit.czCLC PrahaIV
Chudáček, Ondřej541 646 129Ondrej.Chudacek@mzk.cz640III.1
Jebavý, Filip, Mgr.541 646 237Filip.Jebavy@mzk.cz639III.1
Jelínková, Věra, PhDr.541 646 130 (#9047)Vera.Jelinkova@mzk.cz620III.2
Jelínková, Zlatuše, Bc.541 646 250Zlatuse.Jelinkova@mzk.czSKII.1.2
Jílková, Jitka541 646 101Jitka.Jilkova@mzk.cz719
Jiránová, Olga541 646 192Olga.Jiranova@mzk.czS144III.2.2
Juda, Michal541 646 257Michal.Juda@mzk.czSklad 7PII.1.2
Julínková, Michaela541 646 199 (#9033)125 AI.7
Kachlík, Přemysl541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.czpůjčovnaII.1
Kaisler, Zdeněk541 646 207Zdenek.Kaisler@mzk.czPůjčovnaII.1.1
Kalčíková, Renata541 646 142Renata.Kalcikova@mzk.cz520II.3
Kaniová, Daniela541 646 199125 AI.7
Kaplan, Vilém541 646 155Vilem.Kaplan@mzk.cz435II.6
Kašpárková, Veronika, PhDr.541 646 162Veronika.Kasparkova@mzk.cz628II.2.1
Kazíková, Blanka, Ing.541 646 128Blanka.Kazikova@mzk.cz725I.2
Klapalová, Lenka, DiS.541 646 132Lenka.Klapalova@mzk.cz618II.7
Klocová, Andrea, Bc.541 646 201Andrea.Klocova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Klos, Jan, Mgr.541 646 135Jan.Klos@mzk.cz519II.4.1
Kociánová, Radomíra541 646 175Radomira.Kocianova@mzk.cz135II.2.2
Kolaříková, Lenka541 646 253Lenka.Kolarikova@mzk.czSklad 3PII.1.2
Konečná, Věra, Ing.541 646 173vera.konecna@mzk.cz436I.5.1
Kopecká, Jaroslava, DiS., Mgr.541 646 109Jaroslava.Kopecka@mzk.cz725I.2
Krejčí Kotyzová, Kateřina541 646 192Katerina.Kotyzova@mzk.czS144III.2.2
Krafl, Martin, Ing.Martin.Krafl@mzk.cz719IV
Králová, Michala, Bc.541 646 140Michala.Kralova@mzk.cz436I.5.1
Krátká, Jana, Ing.541 646 106Jana.Kratka@mzk.cz723I.2
Krátká, Ludmila541 646 199 (#9036)Ludmila.Kratka@mzk.cz125I.7
Kratochvílová, Monika, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 140Monika.Kratochvilova@mzk.cz436I.5.1
Krčál, Martin, Ph.D., PhDr.541 646 322, 723 842 910Martin.Krcal@mzk.czH115III
Krepsová, Kateřina541 646 260Katerina.Krepsova@mzk.cz714I.1.5
Krištofová, Tereza541 646 108/301Tereza.Kristofova@mzk.cz019, H112I.1.1
Krištof, Tomáš541 646 303Tomas.Kristof@mzk.czH107I.5.2
Kroupa, Miroslav, Dr. Ing.541 646 197Miroslav.Kroupa@mzk.cz628II.2.1
Kubíček, Tomáš, Ph.D., prof. PhDr.541 646 101Tomas.Kubicek@mzk.cz720I
Kučerová, Světlana541 646 231Svetlana.Kucerova@mzk.czS 133II.7.1
Kuchyňová, Monika, Bc.Monika.Kuchynova@mzk.czIII.1
Kurfürstová, Jana, Mgr.541 646 239Jana.Kurfurstova@mzk.czH111III.3
Landsmann, David541 646 199 (#9016)125 AI.7
Langová, Simona541 646 132Simona.Langova@mzk.cz618II.7
Lazorík, Eduard541 646 266Eduard.Lazorik@mzk.cz416II.6
Lebedová, Ivana541 646 250II.1.2
Ledererová, Ivana541 646 199úklidI.7
Lefnerová, Marie541 646 199125I.7
Lehečka, DaliborDalibor.Lehecka@mzk.czHome OfficeIII.1
Lidmila, Jan, Mgr.541 646 125Jan.Lidmila@mzk.cz437I.5.1
Lipovský, Tomáš541 646 307Tomas.Lipovsky@mzk.cz45III.2
Lisiecká, Gabriela, MgA.541 646 119Gabriela.Lisiecka@mzk.cz637I.1.2
Maděrová, Naděžda, Mgr.770 134 755Nadezda.Maderova@czechlit.czČLC PrahaIV
Macháček, Petr541 646 228Petr.Machacek@mzk.czI.4
Macháčková, Lenka541 646 207Lenka.Machackova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Mach, Arnošt (#9052)Arnost.Mach@mzk.cz107I.7
Machátová, Martina, PhDr.541 646 170Martina.Machatova@mzk.cz628II.2.1
Machková, Zdenka541 646 301Zdenka.Machkova@mzk.czH112I.5.2
Machová, Jitka, Mgr.541 646 156Jitka.Machova@mzk.cz418II.6
Malíková, Marie541 646 108Marie.Malikova@mzk.czSKI.1.1
Manoušková, Mária541 646 175Maria.Manouskova@mzk.cz135II.2.2
Mátl, Roman, Ing.541 646 145 (#9046)Roman.Matl@mzk.cz437I.1
Matušková, Jitka, Bc.541 646 133Jitka.Matuskova@mzk.cz523I.1.4
Mazálková, Jana541 646 130Jana.Mazalkova@mzk.cz620III.2
Medříková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 137Petra.Medrikova@mzk.cz525II.4.3
Mikulášek, Josef, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 152Josef.Mikulasek@mzk.cz522II.4.2
Mirová, Erika, Mgr.541 646 169Erika.Mirova@mzk.czS138III.2.2
Mitášová, Veronika541 646 207Veronika.Mitasova@mzk.czpůjčovnaII.1.1
Moravec, Josef, Bc.541 646 166Josef.Moravec@mzk.cz525III.3
Mrázová, Anna, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 134, 777 465 297Anna.Mrazova@mzk.cz614I.1.2
Müllerová, Lenka541 646 122Lenka.Mullerova@mzk.cz723I.2
Mündl, Natálie, Mgr.541 646 238Natalie.Mundl@mzk.czS138III.2.2
Mynářová, Věra, Ing.541 646 226 (#9031)Vera.Mynarova@mzk.cz318I.4
Navrátilová, Michaela, Mgr.541 646 126, 770 190 774Michaela.Navratilova@mzk.cz437I.5.1
Nedělková, Martina541 646 206Martina.Nedelkova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Němcová, Jana, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 321Jana.Nemcova@mzk.czI.6
Němec, Pavel, Bc.541 646 225 (#9040)Pavel.Nemec@mzk.cz321I.4
Netuka, Petra541 646 247Petra.Netuka@mzk.cz422AI.3
Nováková, Anna Marie541 646 199I.7
Nováková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 152Petra.Novakova@mzk.cz522II.4.2
Novotná Březovská, Barbora, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 171Barbora.NovotnaBrezovska@mzk.cz422AI.3
Novotná, Jana541 646 207Jana.Novotna@mzk.cz125II.1.1
Ondračková, Jana, Dis., Bc.541 646 152Jana.Ondrackova@mzk.cz125II.4.2
Ondračková, Zdeňka541 646 234I.7
Orálek, Jiří, DiS.541 646 233Jiri.Oralek@mzk.czS140 III.2.1
Orlová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 203Martina.Orlova@mzk.cz430II.2.1
Ostraha budovy, (#9032)
Otrubová, Anna541 646 205Anna.Otrubova@mzk.cz218II.5
Paulusová, Alena, Bc.541 646 221Alena.Paulusova@mzk.cz639III.1
Paulusová, Lenka541 646 238Lenka.Paulusova@mzk.czS138III.2.2
Pavelková, Jindra, Ph.D., PhDr.541 646 334Jindra.Pavelkova@mzk.cz524I.1
Pavésková, Renata541 646 251Renata.Paveskova@mzk.czSklad 1PII.1.2
Pečinková, Anna, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 266Anna.Pecinkova@mzk.cz416II.6
Peňázová, Jana, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 136Jana.Penazova@mzk.cz518II.4.1
Peřina, Pavel, Mgr.541 646 207Pavel.Perina@mzk.cz125II.1.1
Pohanková, Ludmila, Mgr.541 646 150Ludmila.Pohankova@mzk.cz526II.3
Pokorná Korytarová, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 334Lenka.PokornaKorytarova@mzk.cz524II.5
Poláchová, Simona, Mgr.541 646 143Simona.Polachova@mzk.cz520II.3
Prachař, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 229 (#9004)Tomas.Prachar@mzk.cz318I.4
Primová, Dagmar541 646 132 (#9029)Dagmar.Primova@mzk.cz618II.7
Přikrylová, Eva773 769 611DEPII.5
Randiak, Róbert541 646 129Robert.Randiak@mzk.cz638III.1
Rosecký, Václav, Mgr.541 646 239 (#9063)Vaclav.Rosecky@mzk.czH111III.3
Ryška, PavelSklad 7PII.1.2
Ryška, Svatopluk, Mgr.541 646 235Svatopluk.Ryska@mzk.czSII.6
Sedláček, Petr, Bc.541 646 189Petr.Sedlacek@mzk.cz207II.5
Sedláčková, Hana, DiS., Bc.541 646 203Hana.Sedlackova@mzk.cz430II.2.1
Schmidtová, Eva541 646 211Eva.Schmidtova@mzk.cz001II.7.1
Sládková, Anna541 646 136Anna.Sladkova@mzk.cz518II.4.1
Soldánová, Daniela, Ing.541 646 270Daniela.Soldanova@mzk.cz715I.2
Stanovský, Jaroslav, Ph.D., Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 156Jaroslav.Stanovsky@mzk.cz418II.6
Stávková, Natálie, Bc.541 646 119, 778 462 480Natalie.Stavkova@mzk.cz637I.1.2
Stejskalová, Alena, Mgr.541 646 270Alena.Stejskalova@mzk.cz715I.1.3
Suchánek, Jiří, Ing.Jiri.Suchanek@mzk.czHOI.1.5
Svobodová, Alena541 646 149Alena.Svobodova@mzk.cz517II.4.1
Svobodová, Jana541 646 207Jana.Svobodova@mzk.czpůjčovnaII.1.1
Svobodová, Michaela541 646 175Michaela.Svobodova@mzk.cz135II.2.2
Sýkora, Pavel, Ph.D., doc. PhDr.541 646 164Pavel.Sykora@mzk.cz515II.2.3
Šerá, Monika541 646 210Monika.Sera@mzk.cz429II.2.1
Šerý, Petr541 646 231Petr.Sery@mzk.czS 133II.7.1
Ševčíková, Božena541 646 250SKII.1.2
Šípek, Robert541 646 166Robert.Sipek@mzk.czH114III.3
Šírova, Soňa, Mgr.541 646 260Sona.Sirova@mzk.cz714I.1.5
Škop, Michal, Mgr.541 646 160Michal.Skop@mzk.cz629II.2
Šrámková, Zlata541 646 182Zlata.Sramkova@mzk.cz229II.5
Štemberková, Miluše541 646 143Miluse.Stemberkova@mzk.cz520II.3
Štěpánková, Milena541 646 205Milena.Stepankova@mzk.cz218II.5
Šulc, Michal (#9053)Michal.Sulc@mzk.cz107I.7
Šumpelová, Jana, PhDr.541 646 207Jana.Sumpelova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Tauwinklová, Eva, Mgr.541 646 135Eva.Tauwinklova@mzk.cz519II.4.3
Tichý, Vlastimil, Mgr.541 646 164Vlastimil.Tichy@mzk.cz515II.2.3
Tran, Quang Thanh541 646 103QuangThanh.Tran@mzk.cz640III.1
Trávníčková, Ivana541 646 184Ivana.Travnickova@mzk.cz220II.5
Trojanová, Martina541 646 182Martina.Trojanova@mzk.cz218II.5
Turek, Radovan541 646 186Radovan.Turek@mzk.cz215,234II.5
Urban, Petr541 646 176 (#9028)Petr.Urban@mzk.cz317I.2
Václavek, Lukáš541 646 129Lukas.Vaclavek@mzk.cz638III.1
Vaculíková, Lucie, Mgr. Bc.541 646 163Lucie.Vaculikova@mzk.cz618II.7
Veinhauerová, Martina541 646 207Martina.Veinhauerova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Veselá, Hana541 646 211Hana.Vesela@mzk.cz001II.7.1
Veselá, Irena, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 164Irena.Vesela@mzk.cz515II.2.3
Veterníková, Petra541 646 163Petra.Veternikova@mzk.cz617II.7
Vlček, Pavel541 646183Pavel.Vlcek@mzk.cz218II.5
Herzánová Vlková, Markéta, DiS., Mgr.541 646 103Marketa.HerzanovaVlkova@mzk.cz640III.1
Vodáková, Dominika, Mgr.541 646 105Dominika.Vodakova@mzk.cz516II.4.1
Vraspírová, Kateřina541 646 255Sklad 5PII.1.2
Vrbková, Iva, Bc.541 646 121Iva.Vrbkova@mzk.cz724I.2
Vřeská, Helena541 646 321Helena.Vreska@mzk.cz229I.6
Vybíralová, Sára, Mgr.770 134 755Sara.Vybiralova@czechlit.czIV
Vykoupilová, Irena, Mgr.541 646 168 (#9055)Irena.Vykoupilova@mzk.cz315II.2.1
Vymazalová, Věra541 646 250Vera.Vymazalova@mzk.czSKLADYII.1.2
Walterová, Marcela, Bc.541 646 120Marcela.Walterova@mzk.cz726I.2
Weisová, Eliška, Mgr.541 646 238Eliska.Weisova@mzk.czS138III.2.2
Winklerová, Dagmar, Mgr.Dagmar.Winklerova@mzk.czIII.1
Zadražilová, Iva, Ph.D., PhDr.541 646 325Iva.Zadrazilova@mzk.czH114III.3
Zachová, Veronika, Mgr.541 646 142Veronika.Zachova@mzk.cz520II.3
Zikmund, Jan, Bc.Jan.Zikmund@czechlit.czČLC PrahaIV
Zikuška, Jan, Mgr.541 646 166Jan.Zikuska@mzk.cz525III.3
Žabička, Petr, Ing.541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz716V
Žabičková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 161 (#9021)Petra.Zabickova@mzk.czH111III.3