Contacts

cnphoneemailroomdepartment
Bartoš, Martin541 646 219 (#9039)Martin.Bartos@mzk.cz319I.4
Bartošová, Kateřina, Mgr.541 646 300, 770 190 774Katerina.Bartosova1@mzk.cz436I.5.1
Bartošová, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Bartosova@mzk.czSII.7.1
Bašistová, Ilona541 646 149Ilona.Basistova@mzk.cz517II.4.1
Bíšková, Jarmila, Mgr.541 646 151Jarmila.Biskova@mzk.cz438I.3
Bruzlová, Alexandra541 646 236Alexandra.Bruzlova@mzk.czS136III.2.2
Bugnerová, Marcela541 646 301Marcela.Bugnerova@mzk.czS144I.5.2
Burešová, Jitka541 646 108Jitka.Buresova.jr@mzk.cz019I.1.1
Cejpek, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 166Tomas.Cejpek@mzk.cz525III.3
Cupák, Vlastimil541 646 193 / 194Vlastimil.Cupak@mzk.cz429II.2.1
Čech, Rostislav, Ing.541 646 104Rostislav.Cech@mzk.cz713I.1
Černoušek, František541 646 290 (#9009)udrzba@mzk.cz114I.7
Čičváková, Michala, Mgr.770 171 450Michala.Cicvakova@czechlit.czIV
Čížkovská, Iveta541 646 231Iveta.Cizkovska@mzk.czSII.7.1
Dilhofová, Adéla, Mgr.541 646 126Adela.Dilhofova@mzk.cz415I.5.1
Dokoupilová, Pavla541 646 257Pava.Dokoupilova@mzk.czSklad 7PII.1.2
Doležalová, Veronika541 646 227Veronika.Dolezalova@mzk.czKatalog 6P1.3
Dostálová, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 165, 777 459 119Lenka.Dostalova@mzk.cz437I.5.1
Dresslerová, Soňa, JUDr.541 646 147Sona.Dresslerova@mzk.czI.1
Drozda, Martin, Mgr.541 646 266Martin.Drozda@mzk.cz416II.6
Dufka, Jiří, Mgr.541 646 158Jiri.Dufka@mzk.cz419II.6
Dufková, Kristýna541 646 236Kristyna.Dufkova@mzk.czS136III.2.2
Ermak, Aleksei, Bc.541 646 129Aleksei.Ermak@mzk.cz620BIII.2.1
Fajfera, Michael541 646 207Michael.Fajfera@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Farmačka, Zdeněk541 646 182Zdenek.Farmacka@mzk.cz218II.5
Farmačková, Šárka541 646 253SKII.1.2
Fialová, Svatava541 646 122Svatava.Fialova@mzk.cz725II.1.2
Fišáková, Taťána, Mgr.541 646 146Tatana.Fisakova@mzk.cz522II.4.2
Franková, Jana, Ph.D., Mgr.Jana.Frankova@mzk.czII.2.3
Fukarová, Eva, Bc.541 646 320Eva.Fukarova@mzk.cz229I.6
Glombová, Hana, Mgr.Hana.Glombova@mzk.cz4162
Goldová, Marcela541 646 136Marcela.Goldova@mzk.cz518II.4.1
Götzová, Petra541 646 109Petra.Gotzova@mzk.cz725I.2
Grman, Maroš, Bc.541 646 221Maros.Grman@mzk.cz620BIII.2.1
Grůzová, Anna, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 156Anna.Gruzova@mzk.cz418II.6
Guniš, Richard, Mgr.541 646 333Richard.Gunis@mzk.cz230I.6
Hájková, Olga541 646 188Olga.Hajkova@mzk.cz201II.5
Hlaváček, René, Ing.541 646 129Rene.Hlavacek@mzk.cz620BIII.2.1
Hlušičková, Denisa, Bc.541 646 147Denisa.Hlusickova@mzk.czI.1
Hodaňová, Marie541 646 207Marie.Hodanova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Horáková, Iva541 646 137Iva.Horakova@mzk.cz614II.4.3
Horáková, Jana541 646 162Jana.Horakova@mzk.cz628II.2.1
Horalíková, Romana541 646 184Romana.Horalikova@mzk.cz220II.5
Horňáčková, Katarína, Mgr.770 134 755Katarina.Hornackova@czechlit.czČLC PrahaIV
Hořínková Kouřilová, Lenka, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 131Lenka.HorinkovaKourilova@mzk.cz617II.7
Hovězáková, Kateřina541 646 231Katerina.Hovezakova@mzk.czSII.7.1
Hrabalová, Květoslava541 646 199 (#9043)125I.7
Hrdličková, Silvie, BA541 646 270, 770 190 775Silvie.Hrdlickova@mzk.cz715I.1.3
Hruška, Zdeněk, Mgr.541 646 246Zdenek.Hruska@mzk.czS131III.2.2
Chalupská, Dana, Mgr.541 646 116Dana.Chalupska@mzk.cz125AII.1.1
Chlupová, Radka, MBA, Mgr.541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz219II.5
Chmelařová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 223Martina.Chmelarova@mzk.cz718I.1
Cholava, Aleš541 646 250SKII.1.2
Chromková, Kateřina, Mgr.770 134 755Katerina.Chromkova@czechlit.czCLC PrahaIV
Indrák, Michal, Ph.D., MgA.541 646 240 (#9026)Michal.Indrak@mzk.czS131III.2
Jelínková, Věra, PhDr.541 646 130 (#9047)Vera.Jelinkova@mzk.cz520III.2
Jílková, Anna541 646 119Anna.Jilkova@mzk.cz218I.1.2
Jiránová, Olga541 646 238Olga.Jiranova@mzk.czS138III.2.3
Juda, Michal541 646 254Michal.Juda@mzk.czSKII.1.2
Julínková, Michaela541 646 199 (#9033)125 AI.7
Juránková, Kristýna, DiS.541 646 206Kristyna.Jurankova@mzk.cz46II.1.1
Kačerovská Kamešová, Ludmila541 646 104Ludmila.KacerovskaKamesova@mzk.cz732I.1
Kadlec, Martin541 646 233Martin.Kadlec@mzk.czIII.2.2
Kachlík, Přemysl541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.czpůjčovnaII.1
Kaisler, Zdeněk541 646 256Zdenek.Kaisler@mzk.czSklad 6PII.1.1
Kalčíková, Renata541 646 143Renata.Kalcikova@mzk.cz520II.3
Kaniová, Daniela541 646 199125 AI.7
Kaplan, Vilém541 646 155Vilem.Kaplan@mzk.cz419II.6
Kašpárková, Lenka541 646 236Lenka.Kasparkova@mzk.czS136III.2.2
Kašpárková, Veronika, PhDr.541 646 132Veronika.Kasparkova@mzk.cz618II.7
Kazíková, Blanka, Ing.541 646 128Blanka.Kazikova@mzk.cz725I.2
Klapalová, Lenka, DiS.541 646 132Lenka.Klapalova@mzk.cz618II.7
Klocová, Andrea, Bc.541 646 201Andrea.Klocova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Klos, Jan, Mgr.541 646 135Jan.Klos@mzk.cz519II.4.1
Kmoníčková, Eva, PhDr.541 646 203Eva.Kmonickova@mzk.cz430II.2.1
Kociánová, Radomíra541 646 175Radomira.Kocianova@mzk.cz135II.2.2
Kociánová, Tereza, Mgr.541 646 266Tereza.Kocianova@mzk.cz416II.6
Kolaříková, Lenka541 646 250Lenka.Kolarikova@mzk.czSklad přízemíII.1.2
Konečná, Věra, Ing.541 646 300vera.konecna@mzk.cz436I.5.1
Kopeczinski, Daniela, Mgr.541 646 137Daniela.Kopeczinski@mzk.cz614II.4.3
Kotyzová, Kateřina541 646 195Katerina.Kotyzova@mzk.cz125AIII.2.3
Koutská, Michaela, Bc.541 646 246Michaela.Koutska@mzk.cz620CIII.2.1
Kovárová, Kateřina, Mgr.541 646 266Katerina.Kovarova@mzk.cz416II.6
Krafl, Martin, Ing.Martin.Krafl@mzk.czHOIV
Králová, Michala, Bc.541 646 184Michala.Kralova@mzk.cz220II.5
Krátká, Jana, Ing.541 646 106Jana.Kratka@mzk.cz723I.2
Krátká, Ludmila541 646 199 (#9036)Ludmila.Kratka@mzk.cz125I.7
Kratochvílová, Monika, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 140Monika.Kratochvilova@mzk.cz437I.5.1
Krčál, Martin, PhDr.541 646 322Martin.Krcal@mzk.cz524III.3
Krištof, Tomáš541 646 301Tomas.Kristof@mzk.czS144I.5.2
Kroupa, Miroslav, Dr. Ing.541 646 196Miroslav.Kroupa@mzk.cz628II.2.1
Kroupová, Kristýna, Ing.541 646 171Kristyna.Kroupova@mzk.cz438I.3
Krutská, Markéta, Mgr.541 646 237Marketa.Krutska@mzk.cz620CIII.2.1
Křibíková, Karina541 646 236Karina.Kribikova@mzk.czS 136III.2.2
Kubíček, Tomáš, Ph.D., prof. PhDr.541 646 101Tomas.Kubicek@mzk.cz720I
Kundeliusová, Eva541 646 199 (#9045)I.7
Kunešová, Tereza, Mgr. et Mgr.Tereza.Kunesova@mzk.czKatalog 6PI.3
Kurfürstová, Jana, Mgr.541 646 239Jana.Kurfurstova@mzk.cz524III.3
Landsmann, David541 646 199 (#9016)125 AI.7
Langová, Simona541 646 132Simona.Langova@mzk.cz618II.7
Lidmila, Jan, Mgr.541 646 125Jan.Lidmila@mzk.cz436I.5.1
Lipovský, Tomáš541 646 238Tomas.Lipovsky@mzk.cz45III.2.3
Loucká, Radoslava541 646 109Radoslava.Loucka@mzk.cz725I.2
Lukšíková, Hana, Mgr.541 646 129Hana.Luksikova@mzk.cz3
Macháčková, Romana, Mgr. Ing.541 646 133Romana.Machackova@mzk.cz217II
Mach, Arnošt541 646 290Arnost.Mach@mzk.cz117I.7
Machátová, Martina, PhDr.541 646 170Martina.Machatova@mzk.cz628II.2.1
Machková, Zdenka541 646 301Zdenka.Machkova@mzk.czS144I.5.2
Machová, Jitka, Mgr.541 646 158Jitka.Machova@mzk.cz419II.6
Malíková, Marie541 646 108Marie.Malikova@mzk.czSKI.1.1
Manoušková, Mária541 646 175Maria.Manouskova@mzk.cz135II.2.2
Mátl, Roman, Ing.541 646 145 (#9046)Roman.Matl@mzk.cz437I.1
Matušková, Jitka, Bc.541 646 101Jitka.Matuskova@mzk.cz719I.1.1
Mazálková, Jana541 646 130Jana.Mazalkova@mzk.cz620III.2
Medříková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 266Petra.Medrikova@mzk.cz416II.6
Méndezová, Adriana541 646 195Adriana.Mendezova@mzk.cz125AIII.2.3
Mikulášek, Josef, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 152Josef.Mikulasek@mzk.cz522II.4.2
Mirová, Erika, Mgr.541 646 169Erika.Mirova@mzk.czS138III.2.3
Mitášová, Eva541 646 112Eva.Mitasova@mzk.cz727I.1
Moravec, Josef, Bc.541 646 166Josef.Moravec@mzk.cz525III.3
Müllerová, Lenka541 646 122Lenka.Mullerova@mzk.cz723I.2
Mynářová, Věra, Ing.541 646 226 (#9031)Vera.Mynarova@mzk.cz318I.4
Nedělková, Martina541 646 206Martina.Nedelkova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Nejezchlebová, Jana, Mgr.541 646 125Jana.Nejezchlebova@mzk.cz4361.5.1
Němec, Pavel, Bc.541 646 225 (#9040)Pavel.Nemec@mzk.cz321I.4
Netuka, Petra541 646 270Petra.Netuka@mzk.cz715I.2
Ondračková, Jana, Dis., Bc.541 646 152Jana.Ondrackova@mzk.cz125II.4.2
Ondračková, Zdeňka541 646 234I.7
Orlová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 203Martina.Orlova@mzk.cz430II.2.1
Ostraha budovy, (#9032)
Otrubová, Anna541 646 183Anna.Otrubova@mzk.cz215II.5
Pacek, Miloš, Mgr.541 646 228Milos.Pacek@mzk.cz640II.4.1
Paulusová, Alena, Bc.541 646 166Alena.Paulusova@mzk.cz525III.3
Pavelková, Jindra, Ph.D., PhDr.541 646 223Jindra.Pavelkova@mzk.cz718II
Pavésková, Renata541 646 250Renata.Paveskova@mzk.czII.1.2
Pavlíček, Jan, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 156Jan.Pavlicek@mzk.cz418II.6
Pelikán, Jan541 646 290 (#9007)udrzba@mzk.cz114I.7
Peňázová, Jana, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 136Jana.Penazova@mzk.cz518II.4.1
Peřina, Pavel, Mgr.541 646 207Pavel.Perina@mzk.cz125II.1.1
Pohanková, Ludmila, Mgr.541 646 150Ludmila.Pohankova@mzk.cz526II.3
Pokorná Korytarová, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 163Lenka.PokornaKorytarova@mzk.cz620II.5
Pokorna, Lenka, Mgr.541 646 246Lenka.Pokorna@mzk.czS131I.3
Pokorný, Jiří541 646 227Jiri.Pokorny@mzk.czKatalog 6P
Poláchová, Simona, Mgr.541 646 150Simona.Polachova@mzk.cz526II.3
Pospíchal, Radoslav, Mgr.541 646 119, 778 462 480Radoslav.Pospichal@mzk.cz218I.1.2
Prachař, Tomáš, Bc.541 646 229 (#9004)Tomas.Prachar@mzk.cz318I.4
Primová, Dagmar541 646 132 (#9029)Dagmar.Primova@mzk.cz618II.7
Přibylová, Klára, Mgr. et Bc.541 646 270, 770 190 776Klara.Pribylova@mzk.cz715I.1.3
Přikrylová, Eva773 769 611DEPII.5
Rosecký, Václav, Mgr.541 646 239 (#9063)Vaclav.Rosecky@mzk.cz524III.3
Rosická, Radka541 646 199 (#9038)I.7
Ryška, PavelSklad 7PII.1.2
Ryška, Svatopluk, Mgr.541 646 235Svatopluk.Ryska@mzk.czSII.6
Sapáková, Blanka, RNDr.541 646 238Blanka.Sapakova@mzk.czS138III.2.3
Sedláček, Petr, Bc.541 646 189Petr.Sedlacek@mzk.cz207II.5
Schmidtová, Eva541 646 211Eva.Schmidtova@mzk.cz522II.7.1
Skálová, Vlasta541 646 199125AI.7
Sládková, Anna541 646 136Anna.Sladkova@mzk.cz518II.4.1
Smetánková, Martina, Bc.541 646 237 (#9018)Martina.Smetankova@mzk.cz620CIII.2.1
Soldánová, Daniela, Ing.541 646 270Daniela.Soldanova@mzk.cz715I.2
Stanovský, Jaroslav, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 156Jaroslav.Stanovsky@mzk.cz418II.6
Svobodová, Alena541 646 149Alena.Svobodova@mzk.cz517II.4.1
Svobodová, Jana541 646 207Jana.Svobodova@mzk.czpůjčovnaII.1.1
Svobodová, Michaela541 646 175Michaela.Svobodova@mzk.cz135II.2.2
Sýkora, Pavel, Ph.D., doc. PhDr.541 646 164Pavel.Sykora@mzk.cz515II.2.3
Šerá, Monika541 646 210 (#9012)Monika.Sera@mzk.cz429II.2.1
Šerý, Petr541 646 231Petr.Sery@mzk.czSII.7.1
Ševčíková, Božena541 646 250SKII.1.2
Šimková, Alena541 646 199 (#9059)I.7
Šimková, Jana, Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 321Jana.Simkova@mzk.czI.6
Šinclová, Soňa, PhDr.541 646 247Sona.Sinclova@mzk.cz438I.3
Šípek, Robert541 646 166Robert.Sipek@mzk.cz525III.3
Šipöczová, Eva, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 266Eva.Sipoczova@mzk.cz416II.6
Škop, Michal, Mgr.541 646 160Michal.Skop@mzk.cz629II.2
Šmídtová, Martina, Mgr.541 646 134, 777 465 297Martina.Smidtova@mzk.cz217I.1.5
Šrámková, Zlata541 646 182Zlata.Sramkova@mzk.cz229II.5
Štemberková, Miluše541 646 143Miluse.Stemberkova@mzk.cz520II.3
Štencl, Jiří, Bc.541 646 228 (#9006)Jiri.Stencl@mzk.cz321I.4
Štěpánková, Milena541 646 183Milena.Stepankova@mzk.cz215II.5
Štěpanovský, František541 646 129Frantisek.Stepanovsky@mzk.cz620BIII.2.1
Šumpelová, Jana, PhDr.541 646 207Jana.Sumpelova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Švec, Jan, DiS., Mgr. et Mgr.541 646 171Jan.Svec@mzk.cz438I.3
Tauwinklová, Eva, Mgr.541 646 135Eva.Tauwinklova@mzk.cz519II.4
Tazbirek, Pavel, Mgr.541 646 119Pavel.Tazbirek@mzk.cz218I.1.2
Tichý, Vlastimil, Mgr.541 646 164Vlastimil.Tichy@mzk.cz515II.2.3
Trávníčková, Ivana541 646 184Ivana.Travnickova@mzk.cz220II.5
Trojanová, Martina541 646 182Martina.Trojanova@mzk.cz218II.5
Trusíková, Vladimíra541 646 142Vladimira.Trusikova@mzk.cz520II.3
Turek, Radovan541 646 186Radovan.Turek@mzk.cz217II.5
Urban, Petr541 646 176 (#9028)Petr.Urban@mzk.cz317I.7
Vaculíková, Lucie, Mgr. Bc.541 646 163Lucie.Vaculikova@mzk.cz618II.7
Vaňková, Martina541 646 238Martina.Vankova@mzk.czS138III.2.3
Vašíček, David, Mgr.541 646 219 (#9062)David.Vasicek@mzk.cz319I.4
Veinhauerová, Martina541 646 207Martina.Veinhauerova@mzk.cz45II.1.1
Veselá, Hana541 646 211Hana.Vesela@mzk.cz46II.7.1
Veselá, Irena, Ph.D., Mgr.541 646 164Irena.Vesela@mzk.cz515II.2.3
Veterníková, Helena541 646 163Helena.Veternikova@mzk.cz616II.7
Vlček, Pavel541 646 233Pavel.Vlcek@mzk.czS136III.2.2
Vlková, Markéta, DiS., Mgr.541 646 266Marketa.Vlkova@mzk.cz416II.6
Vodáková, Dominika, Mgr.541 646 152Dominika.Vodakova@mzk.cz522II.4.2
Volfová, Šárka541 646 250Sarka.Volfova@mzk.czSklad 0II.1.2
Vraspírová, Jaromíra541 646 253II.1.2
Vraspírová, Kateřina541 646 250Sklad 0PII.1.2
Vrbková, Iva, Bc.541 646 121Iva.Vrbkova@mzk.cz724I.2
Vřeská, Helena541 646 321Helena.Vreska@mzk.cz229I.6
Vykoupilová, Irena, Mgr.541 646 168 (#9055)Irena.Vykoupilova@mzk.cz315II.2.1
Vymazalová, Jana541 646 207Jana.Vymazalova@mzk.cz125II.1.1
Vymazalová, Věra541 646 250Vera.Vymazalova@mzk.czSKLADYII.1.2
Vytisková, Kateřina770 137 755Katerina.Vytiskova@czechlit.czCLC PrahaIV
Walterová, Marcela, Bc.541 646 120Marcela.Walterova@mzk.cz726I.2
Weyrová, Elena, Mgr.Elena.Weyrova@mzk.cz620CIII.2.1
Zadražilová, Iva, PhDr.541 646 239Iva.Zadrazilova@mzk.cz524III.3
Zachová, Veronika, Mgr.541 646 320Veronika.Zachova@mzk.cz229I.6
Zavřelová, Alžbeta, Mgr.541 646 227Alzbeta.Zavrelova@mzk.czKatalog 6PIII.1
Zemanová, Martina541 646 195Martina.Zemanova@mzk.cz125AIII.2.3
Zikmund, Jan, Bc.Jan.Zikmund@czechlit.czČLC PrahaIV
Žabička, Petr, Ing.541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz716I.1.4
Žabičková, Petra, Mgr.541 646 161 (#9021)Petra.Zabickova@mzk.cz524III.3