Organizational structure

I Director's Section (SŘ)
Directorprof. PhDr. Tomáš Kubíček, Ph.D.541 646 101Tomas.Kubicek@mzk.cz
Deputy directorMgr. Radka Chlupová, MBA541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz
Associate DirectorIng. Petr Žabička541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz
I.1 Director's Office (KŘ)
LawyerJUDr. Soňa Dresslerová541 646 147Sona.Dresslerova@mzk.cz
Assistant LawyerBc. Denisa Hlušičková541 646 147Denisa.Hlusickova@mzk.cz
Office managementBc. Jitka Matušková541 646 101, 770 162 317Jitka.Matuskova@mzk.cz
Internal auditorIng. Rostislav Čech541 646 104Rostislav.Cech@mzk.cz
Investment officerIng. Roman Mátl541 646 145 (#9046)Roman.Matl@mzk.cz
Human ResourcesEva Mitášová541 646 112Eva.Mitasova@mzk.cz
I.1.1 The secretariat (SEK)
Director's assistantBc. Jitka Matušková541 646 101, 770 162 317Jitka.Matuskova@mzk.cz
Mail roomJitka Burešová541 646 108Jitka.Buresova.jr@mzk.cz
Mail roomMarie Malíková541 646 108Marie.Malikova@mzk.cz
I.1.2 PR department (PR)
ManagerMgr. Martina Šmídtová541 646 134, 777 465 297Martina.Smidtova@mzk.cz
Ing. Petra Chaloupková541 646 119Petra.Chaloupkova@mzk.cz
Anna Jílková541 646 119Anna.Jilkova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Radoslav Pospíchal541 646 119, 778 462 480Radoslav.Pospichal@mzk.cz
Mgr. Pavel Tazbirek541 646 119Pavel.Tazbirek@mzk.cz
I.1.3 Book trade department (VO)
Silvie Hrdličková, BA541 646 270, 770 190 775Silvie.Hrdlickova@mzk.cz
Ing. Martin KraflMartin.Krafl@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Bc. Klára Přibylová541 646 270, 770 190 776Klara.Pribylova@mzk.cz
I.2 Finance department (EO)
ManagerIng. Blanka Kazíková541 646 128Blanka.Kazikova@mzk.cz
Petra Götzová541 646 109Petra.Gotzova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Martina Chmelařová541 646 223Martina.Chmelarova@mzk.cz
Ing. Jana Krátká541 646 106Jana.Kratka@mzk.cz
Radoslava Loucká541 646 109Radoslava.Loucka@mzk.cz
Lenka Müllerová541 646 122Lenka.Mullerova@mzk.cz
Petra Netuka541 646 270Petra.Netuka@mzk.cz
Ing. Daniela Soldánová541 646 270Daniela.Soldanova@mzk.cz
Petr Urban541 646 176 (#9028)Petr.Urban@mzk.cz
Bc. Iva Vrbková541 646 121Iva.Vrbkova@mzk.cz
Bc. Marcela Walterová541 646 120Marcela.Walterova@mzk.cz
I.3 Project management (OPR)
ManagerPhDr. Soňa Šinclová541 646 247Sona.Sinclova@mzk.cz
Ing. Kristýna Kroupová541 646 171Kristyna.Kroupova@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Tereza Kunešová541 646 334Tereza.Kunesova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Lenka Pokorna541 646 171Lenka.Pokorna@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Jan Švec, DiS.541 646 171Jan.Svec@mzk.cz
I.4 IT department (IT)
ManagerBc. Tomáš Prachař541 646 229 (#9004)Tomas.Prachar@mzk.cz
Martin Bartoš541 646 219 (#9039)Martin.Bartos@mzk.cz
Petr Macháček541 646 228Petr.Machacek@mzk.cz
Ing. Věra Mynářová541 646 226 (#9031)Vera.Mynarova@mzk.cz
Bc. Pavel Němec541 646 225 (#9040)Pavel.Nemec@mzk.cz
Mgr. David Vašíček541 646 219 (#9062)David.Vasicek@mzk.cz
I.5 Department of library studies (OK)
ManagerMgr. Adéla Dilhofová541 646 126Adela.Dilhofova@mzk.cz
I.5.1 Department of education and methodology on the regional level (RF)
ManagerMgr. Adéla Dilhofová541 646 126Adela.Dilhofova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Bartošová541 646 300, 770 190 774Katerina.Bartosova1@mzk.cz
Mgr. Lenka Dostálová541 646 165, 777 459 119Lenka.Dostalova@mzk.cz
Ing. Věra Konečná541 646 300vera.konecna@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Monika Kratochvílová541 646 140Monika.Kratochvilova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jan Lidmila541 646 125Jan.Lidmila@mzk.cz
I.5.2 Department of the Czech Library (ČK)
ManagerZdenka Machková541 646 301Zdenka.Machkova@mzk.cz
Marcela Bugnerová541 646 301Marcela.Bugnerova@mzk.cz
Tomáš Krištof541 646 301Tomas.Kristof@mzk.cz
I.6 Department of foreign libraries (OZK)
Manager and Guarantee of German and Austrian LibraryMgr. Richard Guniš541 646 333Richard.Gunis@mzk.cz
Guarantee of Info USA and English LibraryBc. Eva Fukarová541 646 320Eva.Fukarova@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Jana Němcová541 646 321Jana.Nemcova@mzk.cz
Helena Vřeská541 646 321Helena.Vreska@mzk.cz
Mgr. Veronika Zachová541 646 320Veronika.Zachova@mzk.cz
I.7 Maintenance of library buildings (OSB)
ManagerIng. Jan Strnad541 646 117 (#9027)Jan.Strnad@mzk.cz
Květoslava Hrabalová541 646 199 (#9043)
Michaela Julínková541 646 199 (#9033)
Daniela Kaniová541 646 199
Ludmila Krátká541 646 199 (#9036)Ludmila.Kratka@mzk.cz
Eva Kundeliusová541 646 199 (#9045)
David Landsmann541 646 199 (#9016)
Arnošt Mach (#9052)Arnost.Mach@mzk.cz
Zdeňka Ondračková541 646 234
Radka Rosická541 646 199 (#9038)
Vlasta Skálová541 646 199
Alena Šimková541 646 199 (#9059)
Michal Šulc (#9053)Michal.Sulc@mzk.cz
II Section of library collections and services (SFS)
Division LeaderMgr. Radka Chlupová, MBA541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz
PhDr. Jindra Pavelková, Ph.D.541 646 334Jindra.Pavelkova@mzk.cz
II.1  Department of access services and the collection development (OVSF)
ManagerPřemysl Kachlík541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.cz
II.1.1 Lending library (OP)
ManagerPřemysl Kachlík541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.cz
Michael Fajfera541 646 207Michael.Fajfera@mzk.cz
Marie Hodaňová541 646 207Marie.Hodanova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Dana Chalupská541 646 116Dana.Chalupska@mzk.cz
Tereza Janošcová, DiS.541 646 207Tereza.Janoscova@mzk.cz
Shift SupervisorMgr. Kristýna Juránková, DiS.541 646 206Kristyna.Jurankova@mzk.cz
Zdeněk Kaisler541 646 207Zdenek.Kaisler@mzk.cz
Bc. Andrea Klocová541 646 201Andrea.Klocova@mzk.cz
Shift SupervisorMartina Nedělková541 646 206Martina.Nedelkova@mzk.cz
Jana Novotná541 646 207Jana.Novotna@mzk.cz
Mgr. Pavel Peřina541 646 207Pavel.Perina@mzk.cz
Jana Svobodová541 646 207Jana.Svobodova@mzk.cz
PhDr. Jana Šumpelová541 646 207Jana.Sumpelova@mzk.cz
Martina Veinhauerová541 646 207Martina.Veinhauerova@mzk.cz
II.1.2 Library stack maintenance and management (OS)
ManagerPřemysl Kachlík541 646 107 (#9022)Premysl.Kachlik@mzk.cz
Arevik Čermáková541 646 250Arevik.Cermakova@mzk.cz
Pavla Dokoupilová541 646 253Pava.Dokoupilova@mzk.cz
Šárka Farmačková541 646 251
Svatava Fialová541 646 257Svatava.Fialova@mzk.cz
Aleš Cholava541 646 250
Michal Juda541 646 257Michal.Juda@mzk.cz
Lenka Kolaříková541 646 253Lenka.Kolarikova@mzk.cz
Ivana Lebedová541 646 250
Barbora Mikulášková541 646 250
Renata Pavésková541 646 251Renata.Paveskova@mzk.cz
Pavel Ryška
Božena Ševčíková541 646 250
Kateřina Vraspírová541 646 255
Věra Vymazalová541 646 250Vera.Vymazalova@mzk.cz
II.2 Department of information services (OIS)
ManagerMgr. Michal Škop541 646 160Michal.Skop@mzk.cz
II.2.1 Reading rooms (OST)
ManagerMonika Šerá541 646 210 (#9012)Monika.Sera@mzk.cz
Vlastimil Cupák541 646 193 / 194Vlastimil.Cupak@mzk.cz
Zdeňka Fojtlová541 646 203Zdenka.Fojtlova@mzk.cz
PhDr. Veronika Kašpárková541 646 162Veronika.Kasparkova@mzk.cz
Dr. Ing. Miroslav Kroupa541 646 196Miroslav.Kroupa@mzk.cz
Guarantee of Standards and PatentsPhDr. Martina Machátová541 646 170Martina.Machatova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Martina Orlová541 646 203Martina.Orlova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Irena Vykoupilová541 646 168 (#9055)Irena.Vykoupilova@mzk.cz
II.2.2 Deparment of interlibrary loans (MVS)
ManagerMária Manoušková541 646 175Maria.Manouskova@mzk.cz
Radomíra Kociánová541 646 175Radomira.Kocianova@mzk.cz
Michaela Svobodová541 646 175Michaela.Svobodova@mzk.cz
II.2.3 Department of Music (OH)
ManagerMgr. Irena Veselá, Ph.D.541 646 164Irena.Vesela@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jana Franková, Ph.D.Jana.Frankova@mzk.cz
doc. PhDr. Pavel Sýkora, Ph.D.541 646 164Pavel.Sykora@mzk.cz
Mgr. Vlastimil Tichý541 646 164Vlastimil.Tichy@mzk.cz
II.3 Library acquisitions (AKV)
ManagerMgr. Ludmila Pohanková541 646 150Ludmila.Pohankova@mzk.cz
Renata Kalčíková541 646 143Renata.Kalcikova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Simona Poláchová541 646 143Simona.Polachova@mzk.cz
Miluše Štemberková541 646 143Miluse.Stemberkova@mzk.cz
Vladimíra Trusíková541 646 142Vladimira.Trusikova@mzk.cz
II.4 Cataloguing department (OZF)
ManagerMgr. Eva Tauwinklová541 646 135Eva.Tauwinklova@mzk.cz
II.4.1 Department of descriptive cataloguing and the national autority file (OJP)
ManagerMgr. Jan Klos541 646 135Jan.Klos@mzk.cz
Ilona Bašistová541 646 149Ilona.Basistova@mzk.cz
Marcela Goldová541 646 136Marcela.Goldova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Miloš Pacek541 646 103Milos.Pacek@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Jana Peňázová541 646 136Jana.Penazova@mzk.cz
Anna Sládková541 646 136Anna.Sladkova@mzk.cz
Alena Svobodová541 646 149Alena.Svobodova@mzk.cz
II.4.2 Department of subject cataloging (OVP)
ManagerMgr. Taťána Fišáková541 646 146Tatana.Fisakova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Josef Mikulášek, Ph.D.541 646 152Josef.Mikulasek@mzk.cz
Bc. Jana Ondračková, Dis.541 646 152Jana.Ondrackova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Dominika Vodáková541 646 152Dominika.Vodakova@mzk.cz
II.4.3 Department of retrospective conversion (RETRO)
ManagerIva Horáková541 646 137Iva.Horakova@mzk.cz
II.5 Department of periodicals (PER)
ManagerMgr. Radka Chlupová, MBA541 646 180 (#9044)Radka.Chlupova@mzk.cz
Zdeněk Farmačka541 646 183Zdenek.Farmacka@mzk.cz
Olga Hájková541 646 188Olga.Hajkova@mzk.cz
Lukáš Horalík541 646 184
Romana Horalíková541 646 184Romana.Horalikova@mzk.cz
Bc. Michala Králová541 646 184Michala.Kralova@mzk.cz
Veronika Mitášová541 646 133Veronika.Mitasova@mzk.cz
Anna Otrubová541 646 205Anna.Otrubova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Lenka Pokorná Korytarová541 646 334Lenka.PokornaKorytarova@mzk.cz
Eva Přikrylová773 769 611
Bc. Petr Sedláček541 646 189Petr.Sedlacek@mzk.cz
Zlata Šrámková541 646 182Zlata.Sramkova@mzk.cz
Milena Štěpánková541 646 205Milena.Stepankova@mzk.cz
Anna Tichá541 646 182Anna.Ticha@mzk.cz
Ivana Trávníčková541 646 184Ivana.Travnickova@mzk.cz
Martina Trojanová541 646 182Martina.Trojanova@mzk.cz
Radovan Turek541 646 186Radovan.Turek@mzk.cz
II.6 Manuscripts and early printed books (ST)
ManagerMgr. Jiří Dufka541 646 158Jiri.Dufka@mzk.cz
Martin Březina541 646 266Martin.Brezina@mzk.cz
Mgr. Martin Drozda541 646 156Martin.Drozda@mzk.cz
Mgr. et BcA. Kateřina Duchová541 646 235Katerina.Duchova@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Anna Grůzová541 646 156Anna.Gruzova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Tereza Halbichová541 646 266Tereza.Halbichova@mzk.cz
Maternity leaveMgr. Eva Chodějovská, Ph.D.541 646 227Eva.Chodejovska@mzk.cz
Vilém Kaplan541 646 155Vilem.Kaplan@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jitka Machová541 646 156Jitka.Machova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Petra Medříková541 646 266Petra.Medrikova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jan Pavlíček, Ph.D.541 646 243Jan.Pavlicek@mzk.cz
Mgr. Anna Pečinková541 646 266Anna.Pecinkova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Svatopluk Ryška541 646 235Svatopluk.Ryska@mzk.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Jaroslav Stanovský541 646 243Jaroslav.Stanovsky@mzk.cz
Mgr. Markéta Vlková, DiS.541 646 266Marketa.Vlkova@mzk.cz
Miroslav Zapletal541 646 266Miroslav.Zapletal@mzk.cz
II.7 Collection evaluation, development and protection (ROF)
ManagerMgr. et Mgr. Lenka Hořínková Kouřilová541 646 131Lenka.HorinkovaKourilova@mzk.cz
Jana Horáková541 646 132Jana.Horakova@mzk.cz
Lenka Klapalová, DiS.541 646 132Lenka.Klapalova@mzk.cz
Simona Langová541 646 132Simona.Langova@mzk.cz
Dagmar Primová541 646 132 (#9029)Dagmar.Primova@mzk.cz
Helena Veterníková541 646 163Helena.Veternikova@mzk.cz
II.7.1 Bookbinding section (OKDA)
ManagerPetr Šerý541 646 231Petr.Sery@mzk.cz
Kateřina Bartošová541 646 231Katerina.Bartosova@mzk.cz
Iveta Čížkovská541 646 231Iveta.Cizkovska@mzk.cz
Světlana Kučerová541 646 231Svetlana.Kucerova@mzk.cz
Eva Schmidtová541 646 211Eva.Schmidtova@mzk.cz
Hana Veselá541 646 211Hana.Vesela@mzk.cz
III Innovation of library services, research, and digitisation (SVD)
Division LeaderIng. Petr Žabička541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz
III.1 Innovation unit (OV)
ManagerIng. Petr Žabička541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jarmila Bíšková541 646 151Jarmila.Biskova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Alžbeta Zavřelová541 646 227Alzbeta.Zavrelova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jan Zikuška541 646 166Jan.Zikuska@mzk.cz
III.2 Department of digitisation and digital document management (OD)
ManagerIng. Petr Žabička541 646 115 (#9015)Petr.Zabicka@mzk.cz
MgA. Michal Indrák, Ph.D.541 646 240 (#9026)Michal.Indrak@mzk.cz
PhDr. Věra Jelínková541 646 130 (#9047)Vera.Jelinkova@mzk.cz
Jana Mazálková541 646 130Jana.Mazalkova@mzk.cz
III.2.1 Management of digital documents (OSDD)
ManagerBc. Martina Smetánková541 646 237 (#9018)Martina.Smetankova@mzk.cz
Bc. Aleksei ErmakAleksei.Ermak@mzk.cz
Jakub Galanda541 646 221Jakub.Galanda@mzk.cz
Mgr. Maroš GrmanMaros.Grman@mzk.cz
Ing. René Hlaváček541 646 129Rene.Hlavacek@mzk.cz
Mgr. Markéta Krutská541 646 237Marketa.Krutska@mzk.cz
Marek Sedlo541 646 221Marek.Sedlo@mzk.cz
František Štěpanovský541 646 129Frantisek.Stepanovsky@mzk.cz
Mgr. Elena WeyrováElena.Weyrova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Dagmar WinklerováDagmar.Winklerova@mzk.cz
III.2.2 Scanning section (SKEN)
Alexandra Bruzlová541 646 236Alexandra.Bruzlova@mzk.cz
Magdalena Földvári541 646 233Magdalena.Foldvari@mzk.cz
Martin Kadlec541 646 233Martin.Kadlec@mzk.cz
Karina Křibíková541 646 236Karina.Kribikova@mzk.cz
Pavel Vlček541 646 233Pavel.Vlcek@mzk.cz
III.2.3 Metadata Creation (META)
ManagerMgr. Erika Mirová541 646 169Erika.Mirova@mzk.cz
Michaela Dudríková541 646 246Michaela.Dudrikova@mzk.cz
Kristýna Dufková541 646 246Kristyna.Dufkova@mzk.cz
Olga Jiránová541 646 192Olga.Jiranova@mzk.cz
Kateřina Kotyzová541 646 195Katerina.Kotyzova@mzk.cz
Bc. Michaela Koutská541 646 238Michaela.Koutska@mzk.cz
Tomáš Lipovský541 646 238Tomas.Lipovsky@mzk.cz
Adriana Méndezová541 646 195Adriana.Mendezova@mzk.cz
RNDr. Blanka Sapáková541 646 238Blanka.Sapakova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Stanislav Velčev541 646 238Stanislav.Velcev@mzk.cz
Martina Zemanová541 646 195Martina.Zemanova@mzk.cz
III.3 Knihovny.cz - Central portal of libraries (CPK)
ManagerPhDr. Martin Krčál541 646 322Martin.Krcal@mzk.cz
Bc. Tomáš Cejpek541 646 239Tomas.Cejpek@mzk.cz
Mgr. Jana Kurfürstová541 646 239Jana.Kurfurstova@mzk.cz
Bc. Josef Moravec541 646 166Josef.Moravec@mzk.cz
Bc. Alena Paulusová541 646 166Alena.Paulusova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Václav Rosecký541 646 239 (#9063)Vaclav.Rosecky@mzk.cz
Robert Šípek541 646 166Robert.Sipek@mzk.cz
PhDr. Iva Zadražilová541 646 166Iva.Zadrazilova@mzk.cz
Mgr. Petra Žabičková541 646 161 (#9021)Petra.Zabickova@mzk.cz
IV Czech literary centre (ČLC)
ManagerIng. Martin KraflMartin.Krafl@mzk.cz
Mgr. Michala Čičváková770 171 450Michala.Cicvakova@czechlit.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Chromková770 134 755Katerina.Chromkova@czechlit.cz
Kateřina Vytisková770 134 755Katerina.Vytiskova@czechlit.cz
Bc. Jan ZikmundJan.Zikmund@czechlit.cz